Ibizan Hounds Entered in the ASFA HALL OF FAME

THRU 2013

Past Dogs of the Year

Year	Breed	Hound	Owner(s)
1998	Ibizan Hound	First Field Champion and First Dual Champion- Ch. Sunking Eterna of Treybeau LCM	Dean Wright
		First Lure Courser of Merit- Treybeau's Spanish Flyer LCM	Dean Wright
2002	Ibizan Hound	Ch. Candlewood's Bijobi SOF Dashur LCM V	William DeLong
2003	Ibizan Hound	Ch. Treybeau's KC LCM 8	Tom & Lori Coulson
2004	Ibizan Hound	Am./Can. Ch. O'Bre-On's Eternal Fiver Atair, Am./Can. CD, TT, LCM, Can. FCh	Christine Allen