IHCUS Mailing Labels (Avery 5260) - SIMPLE EMAIL LIST

Cheri Albert
shastado@gmail.com

Christine Allen
Atairacres@gmail.com

David Anderson
k1ben@att.net

Jennifer Anderson
carson05@att.net

Kurt Anderson
mrsax2000@gmail.com

Wendy Anderson
wendy@harehillhounds.com

Cindy Antonik
topazito11@gmail.com

Diane Arbeit
dianearbeit@verizon.net

Alisa Barbour
AlisianIbizans@gmail.com

Michelle Barlak
michelle@maximaldog.com

Nichole Bartlett
brandsbmw@yahoo.com

Terrianne Basch
terrianne_basch@yahoo.com

Sarah Beaupre
carstelvizsla@gmail.com

Rose Bednarski
dejavueh@frontier.com

Katie Belz DVM
kamaribizans@hotmail.com

Stephanie Bliss
stephaniebliss67@gmail.com

Dawn Borkowski
dawnmborkowski@gmail.com

Emma Braum
emma.braum@yahoo.com

Shannon Bridwell
shannonbridwell42@gmail.com

Teddy Burke
teddyarbeca@gmail.com

Brianne Butcher
briannebutcher@hotmail.com

Katie Campbell
taji@ktcampbell.com

Daniel Canestrato
danielcanestraro9@gmail.com

Karen Catt DVM
icy_cold_ibizans@yahoo.com

Dominic Cerra
Dwcerra@icloud.com

Carla Chambers
jchambers1@sw.rr.com

Heidi Clevenstine
hscdavallia@yahoo.com

Lori Coulson
akanibizan@aol.com

Heather Dahlin
hdahlin@uw.edu

Kathleen Dixon
haggis5590@gmail.com

Karen Douglass
pax02@telus.net

Cheryl Durdel
cheri@highlanddals.com

David Durdel
Ddurdel@gmail.com

Samantha Duryee
samantha.a.duryee@gmail.com

Kathleen Faulconer
98rocket@gmail.com

Patricia First
pfirst@earthlink.net

John Fisher
logan44223@yahoo.com

Michele Fitzgerald
flywire1@gmail.com

Tammy Forbes
Forhi@mpinet.net

Charlene Fortner
aklovr@gmail.com

Mathew Fox
denmne@gmail.com

Pam Fusco
pfusco19@gmail.com

Kiki Gindler
kikigin@me.com

Karen Gulmon
ranchopandora2@gmail.com

Holly Hamilton
hollylulu@aol.com

Lenna Hanna-O'Neill
Dsorceress@yahoo.com

Natasha Harhold
ibizanhound2006@att.net

Arial Harper
dragorraibizans@gmail.com

Leah Hartlep
sizzledog@gmail.com

Jennifer Hathcoat
liltygar@gmail.com

Alison Henson
frostfire_kennels@yahoo.com

Sabrina Wright Hiller
swright88@hotmail.com

Cathy Hjelm
beezer2mom@aol.com

Roberta Hozempa
amahte_ibizans@yahoo.ca

Stevie Hretz
libertybelle@gmail.com

Mason Dixon Ibizan Hound Club
dinosmommie@yahoo.com

Larry Jones
ljjones@mac.com

Erica Kasper
ericakspr@yahoo.com

Carol Kauffman
husn.ibizan@gmail.com

Peggy Kauffman
kardyst@aol.com

Justin King
jaceroddibizans@gmail.com

Shelley Kozinski
skozinski1@gmail.com

Kathryn Kraft
timberwindtervs@aol.com

Jennifer Kyle
dogdoc2001@hotmail.com

Kevin Kyle
dogdoc2001@hotmail.com

Kelly Lamont
lamontturning@yahoo.com

Hiland Langhans
hilandl@aol.com

Laurence Lauzon
clouzon@gmail.com

Monique LeHardy
lehardytoo@me.com

Eric Liebes
ericliebes@earthlink.net

Nan Little
nankilgore@amberlithe.com

Penny Martin
somedayibizans@aol.com

Phillip Martin
philmartin84@gmail.com

Alice Mirestes
alikiibzn@me.com

Alexandria Mitchell-Lynch
amarim01@yahoo.com

Kim Moore
kimmoore24@gmail.com

Sarah Murphy
sarah@abbaioibizans.com

Brenda Murray
blmurray73@yahoo.com

Denny Nester
dnester1@comcast.net

Susan Netter
sjnetter@gmail.com

Claudette Papenberg
ibizan@yahoo.com

Wendy Patterson
sorelleigs@msn.com

Debbie Peterson
woofmdp@yahoo.com

Mark Peterson
mark.maccorp@gmail.com

Bradley Phifer
bradley@bradleyphifer.com

Kim Pierotti
sadona01@gmail.com

Meegan Pierotti-Tietje
mpierottit@gmail.com

Karen Radke
sprttrx1833@yahoo.com

Jeanai Ranero
jeanairanero@gmail.com

Andrea Reid
andipants9@gmail.com

Paige Renison
anlonhounds@yahoo.com

Brandi Reyna
breyna07@gmail.com

Fred Rivers
fredjanetr@bellsouth.net

Janet Rivers
fredjanetr@bellsouth.net

Lori Roberts
lstephens61@gmail.com

Larry Romine
RomineLJ@aol.com

Suzette Romine
Jvfarms@aol.com

John Schneider
johndavids2936@msn.com

Erica Seward
aciresibizans@gmail.com

Christy Shaw
notanuff@ymail.com

Megan Smith
beezermom99@gmail.com

Mia Speciale
miaspesh@gmail.com

Tamara Squillante
rutro111@yahoo.com

Nancy Stabler
hstabler@stny.rr.com

Susan Stanley
stanleys.1@juno.com

Gayle Sutton
gsutton@q.com

Elaine Sweet-Mason
sweetelmason@gmail.com

Lindsay Thorne
l-wyndih@hotmail.com

Susan Tinch
susantinch@hotmail.com

Cheyenne Tippens
cvtippens@gmail.com

Darlene Tolman
det5000@gmail.com

Susan Viveiros
madamhound@hotmail.com

Sandra Vollum
NoEmail@live.com

Sarah Wade
sarah.wade.2012@gmail.com

Marissa Wagneaar
compellingcanines@gmail.com

Robert Wasick
wasickr@gmail.com

Sue Ellen Wasick
sebob@bluemarble.net

Ronnie Whittlock
Pharaohz74@hotmail.com

Luane Williams
arum@flash.net
 
Label Count:  119